Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Del Mar Heights Village

Read below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a testimonial on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a testimonial by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Arnold W. | January 13, 2018

"I’m in the process of relocating here from Boston ... This was my first appointment in 40 years with a different barber .... This was more enjoyable and impressive than than I could ever have imagined !!! 5 stars for this shop and especially for Jennifer !!! She is a wonderful asset to this shop !!! No need to look any further !!!"

5
michael g. | December 4, 2017

"Very good haircut at a fair price. I like the season ticket offering!"

5
brian f. | June 3, 2017

"Taylor is awesome and is the stylist for me and my 3 sons, we love her!!!"

5
Tom G. | January 4, 2017

"Simple, easy, cost effective and the people that work their are always friendly and professional"

4.5
Ryan D. | January 4, 2017

"The staff at the Del Mar location (Beachside) is AMAZING!!!"

5
Ben R. | October 19, 2016

"Taylor cuts my hair. I'm always happy with the finished product. She makes sure of it. Taylor's always upbeat and full of energy which makes me happy and I walk out of there on cloud nine. She cuts my boys hair too and he feel's the same way."

5
Travis G. | October 16, 2016

"Hayden has been cutting my hair for a couple of years now and always does a great job! Everyone else also helps provide a warm and inviting setting, and I would recommend the store to anyone. The shampoo and rinse is a great way to follow up the cut!"

4
Norman N. | October 7, 2016

"Britt was very cool and did a nice job. Appreciated her good humor. I notice that some of the women in the shop could us a little grooming"

4
Mike M. | July 7, 2016

"Shave necks"

4
Nat R. | June 2, 2016

"I did not get the feeling the operator that cut my hair was focusing on my experience. I have used other stores in Irvine and walk out with a totally different feeling of total relaxation and ease that I did not get from tis experience. My operator was doing the work but not with the heart I have had in the past"